Trinifever Finale

February 10, 2009 at 6:51 pm (Uncategorized)

I probably talk too much about this, and its a new year etc, but I really couldn’t help it this time. Even if I never spoke about Trinifever I would have talked about their current situation for sure

Turns out the identity of “agent22” has been confirmed, the arrogant fool behind the idea of paying for stolen naked pictures of random people at http://www.trinifever.net and its spin off, http://www.triniexposed.net.
His name is Mr. Vishan Beharry from south Trinidad

Pic 1 ¦ Pic 2 ¦ Pic 3 ¦ Pic 4

There he is bluffing and trying to pass off his own picture as someone else

For months he has been “exposing” women on his pathetic bullshit site which he alone took so seriously because apparently he always wanted to run a treehouse club when he was a child.

The ‘exposer’ now has been exposed

Look at him. Should I even say anything? It would be overkill. I think I’ve seen this pervert loser in UWI a few times wandering around by himself like the freak the entire Internet is now privy to witnessing that he is.

He is literally on the run as we speak as countless former members of trinifever have actually been scammed out of their money, as he took “verification fees” from them without giving them anything. Those are just the business liabilities. The comedy begins when you consider the relatives and friends of all the people in the pictures of which good ole Vishan has released on the Internet, in his own little way of doing business. All I can think about is IF. If for some strange, unfortunate reason one of the pics Mr. Vishan sold/released was of someone that concerns me, what I would do. I’ve lost flashkeys, cell phones, a laptop – common ways of getting such pics in the first place. It would truly make me disrespect him even more, for the very least.

The laughs  continue as trinifever.net is now officially defunct. His spinoff, triniexposed.net has also failed miserably as well and is not online anymore as far as I know.

A new site, trinilime.net is now used, albeit for the same unscrupulous purpose, but atleast without the involvement of no doubt the Douchebag of the Year (In Trinidad and Tobago) for 2008 : Vishan Beharry

What can you say now, “agent”?

Permalink 8 Comments